Do you wanna enter a contest?

I am starting a giveaway drawing.  But, you are early.  You must come back on Jan. 1, 2008 to start to enter.  But if you want to sponsor any of the drawings or want your products or services to be involved in one of the giveaways, you can click on the Sponsoring page.  Otherwise, you must come back on the 1st of the year.  Can’t wait to see ya then!

kerithskontest-1.jpg

3 responses to “Do you wanna enter a contest?

  1. What a fun idea! I love to blog because I can let my family and friends all know what is going on all at once and I can rant and rave about random things.

  2. Love the idea of winning something. How often does that happen?. Keep playing lottery but..well you all know the story there. CROSSING MY FINGERS NOW(for both).

    I am a new blogger. SO far so good. I am enjoying it quite a bit. I blog on my own site and being that the focus is kids, that’s what our members will read about and usually it’s about my 3 1/2 yr old boy. With that said, I love to blog because I love to rehash my day writing about my boy. My daughter she’s only 15 months and I know she will give me lots of blogging amo.

    Blogging gives me the chance to connect with some great people like Kerith(did that give a step up in winning this..haha). Seriously, I think she is fantastic and love her energy.

    I love learning about other moms and what they go through on a day to day basis. I love the support I get from a blog. It’s becoming a little like therapy at night.

    WHOOPS ….got to go and read a story to my sons class.

    LOVE BLOGGIN”

Leave a Reply

